Share:
 

Contacts and Office Bearers

Club Details

Club Name Stockton & Northern Districts Cricket Club  (SNDCC)
Website http://www.stocktoncricket.com 
Social Media
Colours Maroon, Green & Gold  
Affiliated with
Country Cricket NSW
Newcastle District Cricket Association Inc.
Contact Details
Paul Robertson
21 Ann Parade New Lambton 2305
Email paul.robertson@pacificsmiles.com.au  Phone 0421052183  
Principal User: David Redden david.redden@gmail.com
Main Ground/
Club Rooms/
Head Office Details
Lynn Oval Mitchell St
Stockton 2295
New South Wales Australia
 Phone nil
Description Stockton Raymond Terrace Cricket Club

Office Bearers: 2016/2017

Position Held by Contact
President Ron Hancock   Emailron_han@bigpond.com
Mobile phone0407011384  
Vice President Antonio Caponecchia   Emailtcaponecchia@ncc.nsw.gov.au
Mobile phone0413122984  
Treasurer Martin Kamines   Emailmartinkamines@bigpond.com
Home phone0249282059  
Club Captain Jeffrey d Goninan   Emailjeffrey.goninan@mail.com
Mobile phone0400921345  
Juniors President Jason r Elliott   Emailjasonandsue50@bigpond.com
Home phone  
Secretary Paul G Robertson   Emailpaul.robertson@pacificsmiles.com.au
Mobile phone0421052183  

Email addresses are munged to protect against potential spamming.